Meet the Steering Team Behind AFRICA-DESIGN

Dr. Margareta Norell Bergendahl   Dr. Susanne Nilsson   Dr. Panos Papalambros   Dr. Bernard Shibwabo                     


Student Team

 Dunja Stevanovic         Michelle Wanyang'      Niharika Dayaneni       Julia Hede Mortensen          Paulina Victoria Rajski


Please sign in to your account

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of our products and services, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts, and provide content from third parties. Privacy Policy.